Monroe County College & Career Academy

Board of Directors

Clay Copeland

Clay Copeland, Board Chair

Live Production Manager, Perdue Farms

Karen Knight

Karen Knight, Vice-Chair

Assistant Principal, Crawford County Middle/High School

Samantha Bishop

Dr. Samantha Bishop, Secretary

Director of Nursing and Health Sciences, Gordon State College

Tiffany Andrews

Tiffany Andrews

Deputy Director, Middle Georgia Regional Commission

Dr. Becky Brown

Dr. Becky Brown

Director of Assessment, CTAE and Federal Programs, Monroe County Schools

Dr. Tatrabian Jackson

Dr. Tatrabian Jackson

Director of Milledgeville Campus and Monroe Center, Central Georgia Technical College

Eric Wilson

Eric Wilson

Owner, MedPro EMS

Important Links

The Future Monroe County College & Career Academy

Previous Slide
Next Slide
Artist rendering of future MP Freshman Campus & CCA

Renderings by SP Design Group