Welcome to Technology Services


  Valerie Mercer, Chief Technology Officer

Leah Gordon, Technology Specialist

David Riggins, Technology Specialist

Terra Ueckert, Technology Specialist

Kerry Johnson, Network Coordinator

Cindy Seymour, Data Coordinator

Lakeisha Calloway, Central Registrar

Ronnie Shipman, Instructional Technology Coach 

Technology Documents

2019-2021 Monroe County Schools Technology Plan

2019-2021 Technology Plan Update

Monroe County Schools Media Handbook Revised Fall 2018

Monroe County Schools Data Operations Handbook

Staff Equipment Issuance Form (must have an @mcschools.org account to access)

Student BYOT Form

Technology Handbook for Monroe County Schools Personnel

Technology Team Code of Ethics

Cybersafety Resources for Parents

Cybersafety Resources for Staff

Monroe County Schools Youtube Channel

Monroe County Schools and the Monitoring of Its Social Media Channels


Communications Coordinator Performance Tasks